flavia13

By flavia13

THE BUBBLE BURST..............

.................well OK really it soft of fizzled late last night.  Which means it has reduced somewhat so is less uncomfortable. 

First of all thank you all so much for your kind words and support yesterday, it's very much appreciated.  Am OK again now, just a momentary blip as they say!!!!!

We had a pleasant night at Thyme Out - great value for money and I was glad I went as it lifted me.

Had a lowsy night's sleep, well hardly any sleep - no reason just one of those nights that I get occasionally.  Thank goodness no plans for today so a nice relaxing day sorting out computer photo files.

Rob popped up his allotment so I went to take a couple  of photos for today's blip.   He has a corner plot so it's difficult to get a good angle but this one's not too bad, although with the lovely sunshine shadows are cast.  The right corner you can't see just has his compost bins etc so not missing out on much.  His allotment is up Grange Fell Road, opposite one of the two Golf Clubs in Grange and this time of the year, when the trees are leafless you can catch glimpse of Morecambe Bay glistening in the sunshine - it's so lovely and quiet up there.

Having to cancel Tai Chi tomorrow due to appointment with nurse and doubt I'll be able to make Camera Society tomorrow night as I know i'm going to be told to sit with my leg raised, and of course I always do as I'm told - hee hee hee hee.

Now getting ready for the workmen to arrive tomorrow to finish off - I HOPE, FINGERS CROSSED.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.