E X T E R M I N A T E

Good start to the day with my Monday morning Tai Chi session with C, Gladders and Gus.  It is a great way to start the week.

Had a coffee after the Tai Chi and decided I would pop down to Kent's Bank station to stretch my legs and find a blip, after we had all had some lunch.  After lunch I duly donned my coat went to grab the camera and as I got to the front door, it was blowing a hooley and raining, so I retreated back indoors again.

I keep looking to see if it will stay bright enough for a walk but it's looking doubtful, so later in the week maybe.  

Just going to do  some family history research again, then some photo filing tidying  up - exciting huh. 

I wondered what I could blip.  I had hoped to blip our young Robin but he just flits in and out so quickly I just can't capture him at the moment - one day I will though (capture in the photographic sense only of course). So I just thought I would send in one of my pet Daleks, but The Doctor came to the rescue and only just made it into the TARDIS.  He's now off somewhere else in the universe, shame I missed cadging a lift from him as escaping Planet Earth right now would be brilliant!!!

Yep I have gone a little bit bonkers, a bit more than usual!!

Take care everyone, do stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.