Reflections on the River Almond

Even with the extra hour, I haven't managed to get through everything on my list today. My achievements are:

1. Ringing my two best friends from undergraduate days and organising a get-together in March (which is no mean feat given that we live in three different countries)
2. Agreeing next week's menu with Mr hazelh
3. Running errands for Mummy hazelh at Tesco and the butchers
4. Organising a day trip to Durham
5. Sending Ridgeback13 some important dates
6. Working on some urgent work for my employer
7. Taking some exercise
8. Adding a yellow Le Creuset pan to my rainbow

I did not:

1. Read the journals of my blipfriends
2. Do the darning/mending
3. File email

Exercise today: 14 mile bike ride to the River Almond at Cramond (as blipped) and walking (11,739 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.