Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A sneaky gig

After spending a couple of hours stitching this morning I finally gathered the get up and go and took myself off to Tesco along the railway path - it was a little damp so the leaves aren’t as crunchy as I would have liked but I felt more energised for getting out and about.

Made chilli for the freezer alongside a chicken dish I’ve cobbled together over the years for an early tea as we were heading into town to catch Assynt on their final show of the year.
Absolutely fabulous set for the guys but disappointing that there were less than 30 people in the audience - however we made up for the lack of people by clapping extra hard!
Home via the supermarket for the heavier items I couldn’t collect earlier as I only had limited carrying capacity.

Thank you so very much for the stars, comments and favourites which have put me on the popular pages - I’m quite overwhelmed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.