Halloween!

After doing a few routine indoor tasks this morning I headed out to send off a mountain of post and buy one or two things I'd forgotten to put on the shopping list. One was a jacket potato, as I'd asked for two thinking there was already one on the rack. It cost me 30p, and the lad on the fruit and veg stall was quite sarky about it! I only went to that stall because the other one was closed anyway!

I took these photos of the Halloween decor in the Waterside Centre. Last time I took photos in there I was told off by a security guard, so this was sneakily taken on my mobile phone! Which, ironically, is the method I would choose if I was planning something dodgy!

It has turned rather nippy! I don't mind too much as it means I can wear my favourite woolly jumper, gloves etc. I have even dug out my long-sleeved chippy shirts as it gets cold in there too once it goes quiet later on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.