Snow....

....is supposedly on its' way, coming late tonight into tomorrow. I say "supposedly" as I'd be rich if I had a dollar for every time the forecast was wrong. It hasn't even arrived yet and the weather people are making it sound like Armageddon, when it's a possible 1-3 inches. It's Wisconsin......we get snow......so why they always talk like it's a horrendous surprise I'll never know. But having said that, we DO like to be prepared, so I sent the tiny cleaners out to get the snow blower ready for action. We'll have to pick up some gas for it, but I'm still car-less at the moment. Tony from the garage called and said the brake pad was defective so they'll replace it and I can pick the car up after 2, all at no charge since they put them on in June and it's all  under warranty. Yay!  Thanks Hanulli for your tiny people challenge, which is always fun!    :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.