Car Advert

A trip over to the harbour to photograph the car in the full sunshine that was forecast. Instead I power washed away and then got caught by the harbourgruppenfuhrer who wanted me to hump pontoons about. In the chucking rain. Luckily I was wearing my new Portwest waterproofs. Neat!
Onward to see the son and on the way back pick up some victuals with which to construct a flavoursome and nutritious evening meal. The SK was otherwise engaged, partying with the T.Selleck tribute act who was in town, y’see. Still, that at least gave me a bit of a breathing space to get out the horse and set off to see Eagle Flies. I tell you, this game has taken me all year - I may just get it finished in time for Christmas which could be convenient. When is the Last of Us 2 released?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.