The Fairy Glen

I was at the gym by 9,30am, had a good workout and then went to meet Lou for a hot chocolate and a catch up at Cafe Nero in Hove.  Then it was Tesco's for a food shop and I've started bulk buying so that I can batch cook over the next three weeks before my op, and I'll freeze meals to make life a bit easier.

I popped into Elif's shop on my way home as I've not seen her for a while, and tonight Alan and I are going out for dinner to Ross Thai in Rottingdean.  It's not often we go out mid week, so I'm looking forward to our date night :-)

Anyway, it's Halloween and the fairies made an appearance in the Fairy Glen before all the witches and ghouls come out tonight  - I have to say, I had lots of fun doing this, and they did draw a bit of attention!   

Hope you have a lovely night if you're taking any little ones trick or treating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.