31102019

Happy Halloween!

Even though we don´t celebrate it, it's hard to not notice it's around.  Here in Spain they have adopted the festivities fully.

Picture from my morning swim. And what a lovely morning it was. Again I was the only one swimming that early. Few dog walkers around and just pure tranquility.

I have spent my day very normal way. Sewing, drawing, painting, cutting... And then all the mandatory other stuff.

Feels like Friday as tomorrow is a red day here. We have spectacular weather for this long weekend. From Thursday to Saturday daily maximums will be 27°C and then from Sunday they go as low as 24°C. We are back to sleeping with door cracked open. But also my nose is stuffed again as there seems to be something in the air making it difficult breath through nose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.