Cardoon

Another early start, and a morning of back to back meetings.  Even before I got back to my desk I was asked to join a meeting, but the person we were to meet didn’t turn up, so I was able to get back to my desk and grab some lunch.

The afternoon was spent catching up and actually doing some work.  I then got home later than I should have due to a late running train and then an accident on the A1.  I really couldn’t be bothered cooking when I got home, so a quick trip to the supermarket took place, and I improvised a quick tea.  My step count has been abysmal this week, so I was going to head out for some stops – but I just couldn’t be bothered!

Another blipless day, so a late blip of a cardoon flower, which is well past its best and should be on the compost heap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.