Shepherds Lane

Ah well, all that excitement about the rugby was good while it lasted! 

What a night we had last night! It was blowing a hoolie all night and so many things crashing around. It was good to find we were all in one piece when the morning came! I think it's probably blown the rest of the leaves off the trees round here.

Marian had to go to Totnes and when I noticed that the rain had slackened, I popped out for a couple of things. I came back through the lanes and stopped at Shepherds Lane to check the view over Teignmouth but it wasn't doing it today. As I got back to the van, looking up the road I thought the colours of the woodland looked superb. I have added a little touch of Nik ColorEfex to soften the texture and make it pop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.