flavia13

By flavia13

THESE ARE A FEW OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS............

A disturbed night with coughing, but nothing too moan about or too bad.  I do feel a bit better today, it's just a light cold so it will go soon.  Decided I wouldn't risk passing it on to my 88 year old Mother though, so Hubby went to visit her on her own - I'll pop over sometime next week.

Hubby left for Mum' about 9.30, so I sorted out the Christmas presents that I've already got, worked out (kind of) what is left to get.  General tidying up and sorting out some photos.

Don't I lead an exciting "rock-n-roll" kinda life!!!  Actually I'd really hate that, its just not me.  I love quiet days at home.  I don't have a huge amount of friends but those I have are the very best.  

One of the things in the EDPS photography club and fellow member has put a collaboration request up for just one photo from everyone of "our favourite things."  Well that was really hard as I have a few, but this encapsulates quite a few of them, although there are plenty more. So I thought it would make a good Blip as well. 

Going to have a busy week next week so I need to get on track with some of my photography courses, facebook entries etc.  

Hope you are all well, take care and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you so much for dropping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.