HANGING HEADS

Had a bit of a bad night last night, sleep-wise.  No reason, started off well, but woke up about 2 and just couldn't get back to sleep, so got up and read for about an hour or so before I began to feel sleepy and even then it took me an age to get to sleep!!  Aaah well, it's a nothing sort of day today in that case.  

Did have a saunter round the area, not far though when I saw these beauties hanging their heads against all the rain that we've had recently. Don't actually know what they are, but there were a bit sheltered  Sadly they are going over,but they still look beautiful.

Don't know what the forecast is for tomorrow but may have to pop out for a local walk, don't mind it being a bit soggy so long as I don't get up to my knees in mud!!  

Do take care and stay safe.  Thank you for dropping by and all your lovely comments and stars etc.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.