Hitch it Up

Another moody mono. One can always rely upon a grotty alleyway for a sense of mood and character but I thought that catching someone in the act of hitching up his slipping pullover added a touch of humour for my warped mind.

Okay. I have chosen 15 more October Colour Blitz images that you might like to see again. I really believe I HAVE seen just about every one of the 370 entries at this stage. In highlighting a total of 25 images, now, I can truthfully say that I could easily have chosen an alternative 25 and the standard would have been just as high. An added difficulty was that  some of the most outstanding shots came from blippers I had already chosen an image from and as I was keen to spread the selection among as many different folk as I could, sadly those great pictures are left out.

Let's just say that, in addition to the original 10 colour blitz highlights (posted on October 9), the 15 links below feature AMONG the best  tagged OCB19 images offered during the month ... and leave it at that.

Appreciation yet again to everyone who participated at ANY stage and a special mention to the handful of blippers who joined me in the colour chase virtually every day. You wonderful folk know who you are. Thanks for all the enthusiasm and support.  

OCTOBER COLOUR BLITZ end of month selections

Technophobe
dollydoug
MyThird
freespiral
deanna_pearce
Bella888
Farishta
mambo
Green56
isbi
Happycat
AH14
SandraSuisse
madwill
Honeycombebeach

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.