Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Storm over the city

Success!  I managed to uninstall Catalina and reboot the laptop back to Mojave - huzzah!!!!  I have a working laptop again.  It of course then had to install some other stuff and 2 GB of data just disappeared again.  Hopefully I should have enough to last me this month though.  It makes such a difference doing things on a laptop to using the phone.

I was sitting out the front and saw what appeared to be lightning flashes.  Strange as you could see stars and the moon above.  I rushed over to Clarkes point - look Freespiral, it actually did have the e and so is your point, and as I arrived there was a massive strike over the city.   Of course nothing like that again when I had my camera set up so this paltry effort will have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.