Homeword Bound

Headed home with a stop for a quick bite  - which tuned out to be much bigger bite than expected - at Thorpe Park Farm on the A66 (the blip is the reflection on the table top).
The weather wasn't too bad - just a couple of short spells of rain. Until we got a few miles from home. That was when the heavens opened and the flooding caused a couple of bit of aquaplaning (I am so glad I put all weather tyres on the car a couple of months ago).

We were home in time to collect the monsters from school and do the shuttling about.
Now I have to start going through the pictures I took and get them posted to wherever they need to go (I was unable to do any processing or get on-line for three days).

I have backplipped (from here) and will try to catch up on others in the Blip World over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.