Life with Alice

By elirin

Having a Little Snooze

Mum was busy almost all day going through pictures from all of 2019. A LOT of pictures. It was also grey and cold outside, so I thought it would be a good idea to catch up on my snoozing.

Apparently, mum was also browsing the internet because all of a sudden she asked Alice, would you like a new bed for Christmas? What? I have a bed, a very comfy one with high sides so I can snuggle up and with the softest red blanket imaginable in it. I love my bed. So I said thanks, but no thanks.

Personally, I think mum spends too much of her valuable time looking at screens. I know she is trying a no phone-policy when we’re walkies, because that’s her and me-time. But there is room for improvement in many other areas regarding this. What could be more important than spending time with me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.