A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Number 1

I had intended walking this morning but the time got put forward and as we had the Vicar (Rector) coming for coffee it was too late for me to go.
He’s a most pleasant man and stayed for about an hour and a half chatting about his past experiences, likes (food, Scotland) and his settling into this parish as well as church matters that needed discussing.
By the time he’d gone it was time for Pilates and the weather had deteriorated. My friend always comes back for tea and has just left so it’s virtually dark.
No outdoor blip today then so you have the first of my three kings finished yesterday.
No doubt you will be seeing the others over the coming weeks.
When done this will be my Nativity completed - thank goodness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.