Taking a break at the Black Medicine Coffee Co

I'm in that zone where I have no time to myself at all.

The whole morning was focussed on transporting all the physical materials to the venue for our conference tomorrow, and uploading all the presentations to SlideShare so that remote participants will be able follow the proceedings from afar.

This afternoon I tweeted an event at the National Library of Scotland. Then I headed home to drop off my bag and get changed to go out again this evening with a couple of colleagues and tomorrow morning's keynote speaker.

The most enjoyable part of the day was at lunchtime when Mr hazelh met me as a surprise in town. My blip shows the tray of drinks for me, Mr hazelh, Bruce and Rachel at the Black Medicine Coffee Co.

Exercise today: walking (18,843 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.