Tasty

Continuing the pattern of alternating more challenging and more relaxing days, today's 'exercise' was limited to a walk down to the Shore and back to get my hair cut. I had thought of going to Projekt 42 on the way back to do a bit of spinning, but I didn't have an especially good night (am I taking against red wine?) and the weather was periodically awful. So I knocked that idea on the head.

Mr A kept up his domestic god activities. producing some puff pastry delights with cheese, bacon and mushrooms. We had one each for lunch, and one for dinner with some salad. Oh, and he received an item in the post that made him very happy which he might well blip tomorrow.

Meanwhile, I reviewed the penultimate chapter of the book and found this link online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.