Bonehill Rocks

A bit of a mixed day here. Lots of rain this morning but a little better this afternoon. Nothing compared to what's been going on up the country so my best wishes to anyone who's struggling with those conditions.

It was looking brighter and I headed up to the moor. The rain came in as I travelled but I continued in the faint hope that it might pass through and leave me some lovely light. Bonehill Rocks seemed like a fair option and my blip looks better to me than how I thought it was at the time. There was obviously a little watery sunshine coming through.

On the new camera issue, I was pleased to find that an Adobe update came through today complete with a new raw converter which means I'm able to upload directly to Lightroom now. Well done Adobe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.