Nearly Heart Swans

Mr W and I had the dentist this morning a long with the usual lecture / torture from the hygienist about not flossing. She has a new air sonic machine but charges £12 a pop on top of our denplan payment so today I asked to go back to the usual torture machine to save a few pennies just before The C word. Im sure she caused extra pain because of my choice!!!!

Anyway, both with nice clean, pearly whites , we decided to go and fill the crevices with coffee and cake before heading back home to Fluffy Legs. I rewarded her with a nice long walk around the park where these swans went into Heart mode when Fluffy Legs got a bit close. I just wish I wasn't so close to the jetty!!!

Thank you all for your kind words on my blip a few days ago. I was a little pee'd off that someone could take objection to what I wrote but that same person was continually correcting my spelling (it wouldn't be my journal without a few spelling mistakes!) and my Grammer which tends to be  just a silly pun but they liked to correct it anyway. English wasn't my strong point and since having Sepsis a few years back, I have struggled to read so tend not to read back what I have written!!! 99.99999% of you are Wonderfully Supportive and you cant please everyone! But thank you anyway.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.