Capital adventures

By marchmont

Hand of toil

The weather forecast was right for once, the rain stopped and it was dry enough to do some gardening, not here, or there, but elsewhere. Moved a couple of things, planted a few things and attempted to kill a few things. Collected the carpet cleaner and then to the College via Lidl.

I had a lovely massage from a very happy student called Stephanie and then 3 meetings. The last overran, my fault and I kept losing the plot. Some folk spik too much but it was a big agenda.

It was nearly 7 by the time I got home so I ditched the dancing and did the leftover paperwork from last night with Rick Stein in the background.

I pulled out nettles today. The nail varnish is chipped and the hands are still dirlin'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.