Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Red Arrows

Points upwards, just in case you hadn't noticed the lovely blue sky.  Or maybe to keep intruders out of the yard of the Caledonian Brewery - lots of barrels stacked there, and the product smells delicious. I love the smell of a brewery, strange that I don't much like the taste of beer.

I could have got a better shot if I'd stepped a bit farther away - but then I might well have ended up under the wheels of a Number 44 bus, so I decided to play safe.  As no other pictures were taken today, this will have to do.

Singing, a bit of shopping, a bit of hand-sewing, and now it is nearly time to don the glad rags for the dancing club party tonight. TM will be sporting the kilt and all the paraphenalia, and will definitely outshine me in a black skirt and top yet to be decided on. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.