Betsey in L L BEAN

After breakfast Betsey and I headed for Wareham. We went to The Lobster Pot where I had my first fried lobster (with chips, coleslaw and a pot of melted butter) See my Extra collage for photos taken at The Lobster Pot.

On the way home we stopped off at L L Bean. You can see Betsey in my blip standing beside a canoe full of bags. I didn't buy a bag but I did make a couple of purchases - a thermal T Shirt and leggings.

Back home to chill out and have a nice cup of coffee. We had a visitor - Patricia - an old friend of Betseys. I met her last year and since then we have followed each other on Facebook and Instagram. It was good to see her.

Betsey made chicken soup for tea. It was delicious.

I have added a couple of shots of Merry as an Extra. She's a lively little thing and is very affectionate. She has settled in very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.