Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Only Dummies Drink Cheap Wine

I was having a wander around the area between the Lea Canal and Victoria Park where there are warehouses and small industrial works. Some of the warehouses are changing to artists' studios and even apartments. I was nosey and ducked through a gate and walked down a passageway to the back of one warehouse. Two large dogs rushed towards me - aaaagh! But their owner was following behind and the hounds didnt savage me.

In the rear courtyard was evidence of an outdoor party outside the makeshift front doors of some of the studios. I put these two props together - they seem made for each other. The bottle even had some wine left in it (at least, I hope that was what it was - not that a tried any you understand)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.