Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Would you?

Now I am not saying this is my opinion or that I agree with it...

...I saw this advert coming up on the display panel every few seconds and thought I should let my Blip friends see it here first. This may be your dream or your worst nightmare ( I know which one for me). But I have to congratulate the magazine for this photo of Boris looking all Prime Ministerial. I think its hilarious and puts a smile on my face. This will wind up Dave a treat if he should travel through the Euston Underpass in the next week or so!

I waited for ages hoping to get a red bus in the background but the advert on the scrolling cycle and the buses didnt coincide. You would have thought that Boris could fix that , what with him being in charge of London Transport and all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.