Defunct!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Even the snails are heading for higher ground! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Would you believe it's raining again! I'm sure that is a great surprise to everyone!

It has barely stopped pouring all day ....... in a brief moment of almost dryness I took out the recycling ....... spotted this critter on the lip of the purple bin ...... he didn't look too well!

As I was struggling to find a blip this seemed to be the answer ....... I think it was once a spider ..... as it is defunct I hope it doesn't upset anyone :-)

Hopefully ...... if the rain ever stops I may be able to find a better blip!

I'm pleased to say that Mum is a little better today ..... the steroids seem to be helping ..... fingers crossed she continues to improve. Hat's off to Eldest Sister .... she is doing a grand job of caring for Mum :-)

We are still on Flood Alert ..... thankfully not been upgraded to a warning so far ...... though Big Sis is now on Flood Warning from the beck where she lives ...... but as she is high up hopefully it won't be a problem! On the plus side she caught a mouse! Every cloud & all that!

Hope all of you are safe :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.