Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

grocery store flowers

Not much motivation to take photos today so these grocery store flowers are going to be the photo of the day.   I hope the color of these flowers shows up properly.  They are sort of dark reddish, purple color and it looks okay on my laptop screen but we will see what they do on other screens.    Also, I am having trouble with the clarity of this Canon SX60 and cannot figure out what happened as it was usually really sharp and clear except on the long zooms.  This photo looks grainy and it should not have been.    I don't use the camera that often but I still want it to work properly when I do.   Going to have to look up the little manual and see what I have done to it!  Probably some setting got changed and I don't know what that might be.


Raining most of the day but hoping that it clears up as "they" say it will tomorrow.  I really want  to get out to take a walk.    I have a place I want to visit as it has been a while since I walked there and it is also supposed to be warming up to pleasant cool temps.   

Hope everyone has a good weekend!  
     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.