Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Love Affair....

...Between Peter and Beetle. That dog just adores him and follows him around ...well...like a puppy dog.
Since we dropped P off at the airport last evening for his long flight back to Scotland Beetle has been a bit confused as to where he is and is sniffing at all the doors...all night.
It was a very sad thing to say goodbye......for us all...not just the dog...even though things were quite chaotic with dealing with insurance companies and then there was the stress of the impending fires all around us ..we all still managed to have a good time together full of good food  laughter and a fabulous friendship.

We met some friends up at the point the last night he was here....we took some drinky poos up there and chatted into the the evening.....gale force winds n all. Beetle must of known that P was going...he wouldnt leave him alone for long.
I am sorry P for posting this...I know that you don't like your visage to be splashed all over social media....but this pic was just too good to pass up .....it was a perfect full stop to your visit methinks......however I havent checked my pics from yesterday yet I might even have another one of you ;-)))))))) just kidding.

Im a couple of days behind in blipping.............I will catch up as things have changed and now we are living at my folks little house.......there is much to be done at the house and I will be spending time there every day sticking crackers up the builders bum.....so....after I catch up ther might be a break in my blipping...I will resume when things are more settled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.