Gitama's World

By Gitama

Early Morning Walk to Dog Park

We are still bunking up in Ma and Pa’s little house... we seem to be cohabitating rather well except for our poor puss puss who has been living in the spare bathroom for the duration...... and my back is a bit like a question mark from sleeping on the click clack couch....not much sleep these days I could sleep for a week.

We are keeping our eyes on the outcome and on a brief visit to the house the other day the new flooring looks great.
Monday we get our furniture delivered and we will start the long haul moving back in even though there will be continued work happening around us.
I haven’t had the choof to carry around my camera so I have been taking pics with my trusty phone ... which I haven’t got around to posting... to tired.

The park was lovely this morning... dogs galore and I managed to have a little play with some slow shutter speeds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.