Bus-top bus stop view

A day of Christmas shopping in Bromley today.  I came home, several hours later, with a new pair of boots for myself and one present for a friend.  Oops!  It was mostly intended to be a recce though - I was just trying to get some ideas for what to get everyone.  I did get a few, but still got a lot to come up with!

Absolutely knackered by the time I stopped, and Tim is still not feeling well, so we made the very easy decision to get a takeaway for dinner - and had another evening of total relaxation.

Spoke to my brother this afternoon, to wish him happy birthday - had a nice chat with him and heard all about his London-filled weekend (boat trip on the Thames, Emirates cable car, London Underground tour, and some comedy on another boat) - sounds lovely!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.