Bracing Skegness

Today I enjoyed a lovely day at the Seaside with my Mum. I arranged to take her over to Skegness as my Uncle ( Mums Brother ) who is over there recovering from his illness in convalescent care. It was a lovely dry day but a little windy see the extra of my Mum stood looking at the Jolly Fisherman see other extra, I know she wont thank me for the shot. We enjoyed a lovely walk along the sea front which is where the main shot was taken looking across the near deserted beach. I spotted the gull flying about and managed to get it in the shot giving it that little extra.
Afterwards we enjoyed lovely fish and chips before heading to visit Uncle Ted . A lovely day had back home now relaxing  thinking about my plans for day 2  of my week off work and enjoying a film .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.