flavia13

By flavia13

TIME FOR US TO WAKE UP

Hello all, 

Thank you all so much for the wonderful stars, hearts and lovely comments from my first anniversary blip yesterday.  You are all very kind and so lovely.  I am so pleased that I was introduced to Blip by Gladders and C, can't believe a whole year has gone by.  I have made many new blip friends and have been lucky enough to meet quite a few of you.  Thank you.

Trip to U3A in Grange this morning with hubby.  We hadn't been for a while so I promised him that I would go with him this week.  The talk this month was about Charles Dickens.  Interesting, a bit name dropping at times but still interesting.  Then a whizzed back home to housework - yippee what a jetsetting life I do lead.

I then popped into the front garden to find if there was anything worth blipping, the camellia's are beginning to wake up and bud whilst the rest of the garden has gone to sleep, so I thought would be good.

Now to some photography revision as I really need to go back and find the things that I've forgotten about.  I don't think I will ever get to grips with hyperfocal length as it involves maths and I'm afraid after 2+2 I'm stumped!!!

Hope you are all well and having a good day.  Weather wise, no frost this morning in Grange so warmer, but greyer.  Still not a bad day for November though.

Take care and see you all tomorrow.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.