WHO'LL STOP THE RAIN....

..... by Creedance Clearwater Revival - back in the day, many moons ago!!!

What a difference a day makes.  Started off the my Friday Tai Chi practice with C, Gladders and Gus - so a great way to end the week.  I do feel a lot better for it.

Then just a quick walk around the block before the rain descended, again.  Saw this drooping over a garden wall - the rest near it were not in a great condition but this wasn't too bad so thought it a really suitably drippy blip for today with a "splash" of colour. 

Nothing else to say really.  I just have to catch up on my album on the IP366 FB page as I've let it slip again.  Then some photo filing tidying up. 

Thank you all so much for my hearts, stars and comments from yesterday's bip, when it was a nice sunny day.  All very much appreciated.

This is also my entry for Flower Friday - Many many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Do take care stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.