Whose life?

Mine, or the Breeks? Much gobsmackedness.
1. Why "Kiwi"? In the UK??
2. "Engineered in the UK." Does that equate to "Made in~ ~ ~ "
I have at least 1 T-shirt telling it large "Designed in UK" Made in somewhere washed off, Bangladesh or somewhere , not China.
3. See extra - Insect repellent. Will they repel my knees?
4. I misread it as "No side fence". - Had it said "Mosidefence", it might have made more sense to me, since I've heard of Mosquitos AND Mozzies/Mossies, but never of Nosquitos & Nosis. Almost as bad as reading "Firet Rap" across somebody's back, instead of Fire Trap.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
"And finally Cyril.":-
When Ah waz a lad, you payed to advertise your product, whereas NOW You have to pay to advertise their product FOR THEM. If I could easily remove them I would, just out of cussedness.
Part for the grumble - part for the/my record.
;¬) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.