Slowly getting there

Sunday involves:

Big Breakfast and real coffee.

Study (ongoing but will be finished today yipee eeeeeeee)

Blipping- scary doll blip 2. I thought I'd try and go for a slight Red Riding Hood meets the shining look....

Arranging delivery of wooden filing cabinet for later in the week. The chap recalled me from last time he made a delivery here - hopefully not because of our painfully slow chuckle brothers routine with a glass cake stand cabinet...."me to you" *rolls eyes*. I suspect he was glad to see the back of that cabinet!

Moving car to the bottom of the hill in the hope that I can get it out tomorrow after the overnight "heavy snow" forecast. Really worried about that actually.....

Harry Hill has released a parody of the new David Bowie video. I quite like Harry Hill at times but this video really lacks creativity and humour IMO- what a missed opportunity....just my 2ps worth. That is all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.