Abstract ..........

 ............ Thursday230  (AT230) - with thanks to Ingeborg for hosting with the optional challenge of "lines".

A "mirrored" clematis leaf with the lines of the trellis behind forming a pleasing (to me) "V".

I have been honing my lumberjack skills again - with all the medical cr*p that's been going on these past few months the garden has been sadly neglected - there was a 40 foot (12.5 mtr) tree - there isn't now!!!
  
See the extras for the remaining 10 foot (3 mtr) trunk and the pile of long branches on the grass that greeted me early this morning.

I suspect I am getting a bit long in the tooth for climbing ladders, wielding heavy chainsaws and shouting "timber" for a couple of hours - Himself provided much needed ground support and less-needed "advice" - lol - but we got there eventually (it was almost dark) and now there's the clearing up to tackle.  :o(

Whisper was thrilled to receive all your comments, stars and lovely hearts yesterday - and I thank you too - he's basking in reflected glory!!

FlowerFriday22_2019 tomorrow - looking forward to all your photos and I will be sprinkling BB Hearts and HMs for last week too.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.