Derelict Farm Equipment

After yesterday’s farming blip I bring you a slightly outdated bit of kit which has seen better days!


Mrs madwill and Finlay came with me to Doncaster today to ‘assist’ with babysitting. I took the dogs out for a walk (in two shifts, as ever) whilst Mrs madwill entertained baby Emily. I spotted this trailer parked up in a farmyard. There was no blue sky and everything was very flat, light wise, so I took three bracketed shots and merged for an HDR shot. The Lightroom HDR function didn’t really work on this, so I used Google HDR pro. Had to tone down some of the colours though.

One for this week’s Derelict Sunday challenge. Thanks to Marlieske for hosting again.

Not had time to read many journals today, have got them saved to read later. Baby gone for a nap, Mrs madwill already ZZZing away, so  time for a grandad nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.