Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Darth

This morning was what might have been my last session of physical therapy. I’m very upset about that prospect. The PT is going to get it extended but it’s almost impossible so close to the end of the year. Medicare’s policy is changing as of January so that there will be no dollar amount limits on rehab.

They’ve decorated the waiting area for Christmas. Going with a Star Wars theme seems unconventional but not surprising knowing Scott. If you check the extra you’ll see the “decoration” in its entirety.

I’m back blipping this by one day and can report that I haven’t seen three days of semi-continuous rain in quite some time. Feel like I’m in the UK!

Edit: I was looking for a specific statistic and noticed that I am exactly 400 blips from reaching the next camera, which is red. When I joined blipfoto, the camera icons were a matte color until you reached 2000 blips. Thereafter, they sparkled! Every time I earned a new camera I thought to myself that I had to keep going because I wanted to get that 2000 blip RED sparkly camera. Needless to say, my hopes were dashed when the site changed. I will have waited 1650 more blips past that goal before I finally hit red.
1. Hope I’m still alive and blipping until then;
2. I still yearn for it to sparkle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.