All the Gear

I (Annie) had a customer visit today in Milton Keynes. It was a really great meeting, so by the time I left the dark was already starting to draw in.

The original plan had been to take the three amigos to see Pitstone Windmill, being typical of Buckinghamshire prettiness. We did pull up to it, but they decided it was a bit dark for a full visit, so contented themselves with looking at it from the car. I've promised them a trip out tomorrow somewhere during daylight.

When we got back home, they were inspired by the engineering aspect of our customer visit today. I showed them these gears we have from an F1 car, and they wanted to have a really close look. I think Trigger may have got a little over excited and rambunctious (but thankfully extracted himself back out really easily)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.