THERE'S BEEN A MURRRDER.................

A murder of crows that is.  I think that's the correct term for a collection of crows anyway|??!  These crows were on the large  tree in front of us that I blipped yesterday.  It's been such a grey day that it was the best thing I could blip, hope it's not too bad.

I ALSO FORGOT TO SAY

ON THE 23RD NOVEMBER 1963 A LEGEND WAS BORN - DR WHO.  I am a fan of the classic series.  In the extras is a photo of me "driving" Bessie (the Third Doctor's car) with G being transported.  it was shot in Aldbourne, Wiltshire at a get together commemorating one of Jon Pertwee's greatests Who stories "The Daemons", which was filmed in Aldbourne.  Funnily enough my Dad and his family all came from just 5 miles away.  Happy memories.

A household chores day today, well a little anyway.  It got left a bit when I was under the weather so needs catching up on *sigh* it's inevitable no sooner do you do it than it needs doing again.

Then putting my very humble entries into the "LetsDo52" challenge for this week of "reflection".  Funnily enough I don't mind doing as most of the people I don't know, only via the course.  However I'm also thinking of preparing some for the GPS photo competition, they have to be in by Monday evening.  Not sure whether to do this or not.  I have entered once before and got good comments but I'm just not confident enough.  Also last time I knew I had at least one good image.  On the one hand it's always the same people  that win every year, but then they are great photographers not novices like me. On the other hand I would hope to get some feedback on how to improve, but then I get embarrassed about entering - so I'll just have to get things ready and make a decision before Monday I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.