23112019

Finally some sunshine and nicer weather.

Even so I've spent most of the day inside. I washed the floors after all the rain and then I did some drawing and corking. So pretty much a day like yesterday. 

I'm out of all the dye. So I've made an order for 3D paints for the prints that I'm drawing. Those should come Tuesday. And a friend of mine is coming to stay here for a 6 nights and she's bringing the reactive colors I use, from Finland. Problem solved. Now I just need to wait and find something else to do in the mean time.

Oh I did sew a skirt for me to use today. I have this shirtdress that has a long slip)?) so I needed a skirt underneath, so I did it. So I actually did accomplish something that I just had forgotten about.

Sorry for the boring picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.