Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Christmas Wine

Earlier in the week a case of wine was delivered from Naked Wines; I did not think I had ordered or paid for it. I contacted them and discovered that I had pre-ordered the white Christmas case at a special price in November 2018! They offered to collect it and refund my money, but I decided that as I had ordered and paid for it I would keep it. So today’s main picture is of the bottles of white wine and a bottle of white port. The extra picture is the top layer, which includes more bottles, a speciality gin and some olive oil.  There was also a wine carafe in the main box, which is not visible in the picture. As my husband is not allowed any alcohol whatsoever I get to drink it all.
 
The temperature at GMT noon today of nine degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.