Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Water , water everywhere.....

Yes.. another wet day! But it had eased off as we set off to walk Fletch so we didnt put on his coat  , It began to drizzle so by the time we got home he  managed to get pretty damp. 

Today it was just a matter of washing his legs in his special bowl..but he will be getting a bath tomorrow as we are meeting up with our friend and blipper Flavia13 in Thursday The last few meetups hes been a trifle grubby! 

The Camera Club theme is water this month. I've got into a bit of a limbo at the moment.. ( mojo loss ?) I've a few ideas that I need to work on tomorrow. I collated a few photos into a collage to help organise my thoughts.  The end product has to be a triptych. .. hmm I've got 5 days left to get inspired! 
Thank you for the comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.