Wide Wednesday

Not quite the exact prompt...but ..
View of Channel side. Not windy a pleasant walk. We counted 11 shopping trolleys  that have been thrown into the Channel. Why !! ?? What a waste.

Leg less painful today ..thank goodness! Slept ok thanks to a mix of Ibuprofen and paracetamol.

A new batch of cream yarn arrived. ( It's an addiction lol ) I shall relish the anticipation of knitting it. 

Lots of messages today and discussion but the outcome is I'm part of the Admin for the AYWMC Let's do 52 photo group, mainly because it's been such a good group I didn't want to see it dissolved. So much correspondence I didn't get the chance to get my camera out Lol

So,families can meet over Christmas.  BUT anyone in a care home.over 65 can't be visited..That makes me sad. They are the ones that need visitors the most. 
But all this I think is speculative till.the official announcements

Meanwhile.... Where on earth  have I put the packs.of Christmas cards I bought last month !!

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.