Cheddar ....

.... in his new window seat.

Richard recently ordered a window hammock for Cheddar and today he put it together and in the window.  So far Cheddar seems to like it .... he hasn't moved much!

We had to do some shopping today and I suggested that we go out right after breakfast instead of after lunch, which is our norm.  I wanted to watch the Seattle Seahawks play the Phila Eagles .... the games started at 1 p.m.  Even though we live in Pennsylvania I don't really root for any of the PA sports teams.  I have followed the Seahawks almost from the beginning of their franchise when Jim Zorn was the quarterback.  I have fond memories of watching the games with my Dad .... many, many years ago.  Thankfully the Seahawks won the game today! YAY!

It was raining for most of the day but the clouds cleared later in the afternoon allowing us to go to Housenick Park for a quick walk.  It was great to get out for a while. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.