Tiny Tuesday ....

... tiny Black-capped chickadee.

When I went to the backyard this morning I was greeted by this adorable black-capped chickadee!  I just love them in all their tininess! The focus is a little soft on this but I'm okay with that. 

The main shot was taken first thing this morning but I was also fortunate enough to get another (more sunny) shot later on while sitting on the back deck ... see extra.  I was sitting on the deck enjoying the sun on my back and having fun photographing the squirrels.

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month and letting us choose the subject matter!

Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (11/24/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 321,070 * (one-day increase of 6,669)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 9,951 (one-day increase of 81)
Cases in Northampton County -  8,137 (last death count was 330)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.