Tree-Time 11

I was not at my Folks today due to having to work (I went Thursday instead!) Work was incredibly quiet - even more so than last Saturday. It was also very cold!

I came home just after 2PM and Brian took me straight off to get my tree photo for this month.

The light today was probably the best since I have been doing the Tree series! My tree has just a few brown leaves left now, and they were catching the light nicely. I took one shot from across the road and another from just inside the field where the tree is. I didn't go right inside the field as it was pretty water-logged.

Back to work at 5PM until around ten - ish, then a much needed break tomorrow! There will be things to do, but at least I can do them wearing normal, non - work clothes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.