What are the odds...

that every pair of gloves in the house would become odd gloves over the course of the summer? this doesn't include my Fox Gloves, which were only bought in the autumn and already need stitching as the end of one thumb has come ungathered!

I've been into town this morning for some of the Friday shopping. I'd hoped to get a few other things done too, but only managed one due to how busy everywhere was.

I've worked lunchtime too, and our shop was definitely not busy!

I have made a start on Christmas - I know what I'm getting everyone now and have even made a purchase or two. I've written most of my Christmas cards for sending also.

It is cold today but beautifully sunny. A shame to resort to an indoor blip, but after a cold and quiet morning at work I just wanted to come home and have a coffee before I have to head back there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.